Press "Enter" to skip to content

Julian Assange to be Interviewed by Sean Hannity on Fox News Tonight (Tuesday)

Julian Assange to be Interviewed by Sean Hannity on Fox News Tonight (Tuesday)

Eric Garris Posted on January 3, 2017 Sean Hannity travels to London to sit down with Julian Assange, who says Russia was not the source for hacked Democrat emails published by WikiLeaks. On Fox News tonight, 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific. Repeated at 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific. Read more

Source: Julian Assange to be Interviewed by Sean Hannity on Fox News Tonight (Tuesday)

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.